Contact Tangora Technologies

Contact Tangora Technologies

503 Orchard Street, Delmar, New York 12054

Phone: (518) 478-9513

Fax: (518) 860-1495

Heather Tangora: heather@tangoratechnologies.com or 518-339-0721

Michael Tangora: michael@tangoratechnologies.com or 518-339-0724

Chris Kippen:chrisk@tangoratechnologies.com or 518-369-3614

Tom Connolly: tom@tangoratechnologies.com or 518-466-8436

Parker:parker@tangoratechnologies.com or 518-339-9399

Rich Barden: rich@tangoratechnologies.com or 518-588-5467

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Typical Scheduled Appointment Times Available: 8am, 930am, 11am, 12:30pm and 2pm

24 Hour Emergency Service - Call 518-478-9513. Leave your name, address, phone number and nature of the emergency. Then hang up and call the service technician on call per the emergency voice mail prompt.